Hungarian Grand Prix Race Results

Max Verstappen stormed to victory over Lando Norris and Sergio Perez with another commanding performance in the Hungarian Grand Prix, giving the reigning double world champion his seventh straight triumph and the Red Bull their 12th in a row – beating McLaren’s long-standing record. By Lap 15, Verstappen was more than five seconds clear of[…]