F1 Belgian Grand Prix Race Results

Max Verstappen made light work of his grid penalties to win the 2022 Belgian Grand Prix from P14 on the grid in a Red Bull one-two backed up by Sergio Perez, while pole-sitter Carlos Sainz finished P3 for Ferrari (Formula 1.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *