F1 Spanish Grand Prix Race Results

Max Verstappen won an action-packed 2022 Spanish Grand Prix as pole-sitter Charles Leclerc retired from a comfortable lead. Sergio Perez took second place to secure Red Bull’s second one-two of the season, as George Russell finished third for Mercedes, having been involved in an epic bout with eventual winner Verstappen (Formula 1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *