Miami Grand Prix Race Results

McLaren driver Lando Norris added his name to the list of Formula 1 race winners with a sensational breakthrough victory in Sunday’s Miami Grand Prix, overhauling Red Bull rival Max Verstappen to take the chequered flag. Verstappen settled for second amid his relative struggles behind the wheel, while Charles Leclerc completed the podium ahead of Ferrari team mate Carlos Sainz, who clashed with Piastri late on in an incident that sent the Australian back into the pits for a new front wing (Formula1.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *